This iconic local landmark situated in the centre of the market place in Fakenham town centre dates back originally to 1738 when it was built as a coaching Inn. Named the Crown in 1795 this period property served the local community as a bar, restaurant and hotel until it was closed for refurbishment in 2009. Works are nearing completion on the bar / restaurant area and the aim is to bring this very special building back to life. The property briefly comprises: bar area, lounge, restaurant, function room, orangery, kitchen, 2 x WC. Please enquire for more information.